Milestones

From Destiny 2 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Milestones are Quests which can be tracked in the Director (on PC, holding E by default shows all active Milestones while viewing the region map or the Destinations screen). Only four Quests are not Milestones: Imperial Invitation (the Legend of Acrius quest), Sight, Shoot, Repeat (the MIDA Multi-Tool quest), Rat King's Crew (the Rat King quest), and Relics of the Golden Age (the Sturm quest).

Reset Times

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

  • Reset will be at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is active from March to November.

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

  • Reset will be at 9:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is inactive from November to March.

External Sources

Weekly Milestones

Overview

Weekly Milestones are a mixture of PvE and PvP activities that reward the player with Powerful Gear upon completion.

  • Milestone progress is tracked separately for each character.
  • Milestone progress resets each Tuesday at 10:00 AM PST.

Weekly Milestones

  • Nightfall
    • Complete the weekly Nightfall Strike.
  • Call to Arms
    • Win glory by participating in Crucible matches.
  • Flashpoints
    • Complete public events on the planet that was chosen as the Flashpoint for the week.

Live Event Milestones

The Dawning

  • Spreading Holiday Cheer
    • Objective 1: Enter and complete matches in the Mayhem Crucible playlist.
    • Objective 2: Complete 5 Heroic Strikes.
  • Strike up Peace
    • Objective 1: Enter and complete matches in the Mayhem Crucible playlist.
    • Objective 2: Complete 5 Heroic Strikes.

Iron Banner

Faction Rally

Daily Milestones

Daily Milestones are activities that reset each day. These Milestones reset 5AM EST / 2AM PST every day.


Do Not Sell My Personal Information